We'd love to welcome you back to the pack.
To get started again with your subscription and deliveries, start by logging in to your online account with your email address and Butternut password. You'll see a red banner along the top of the page that says your account is stopped - simply click the yellow text that says 'Click here to resume'.
The banner will turn green, and you'll be good to go. Your next delivery will be scheduled automatically, but you'll be able to change the date of this if need be. You might find these articles useful if you need to make changes to your plan: